top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekarriebullock

Final Eportfolio Project Summary

Reflective blog post about eportfolio Library Beagle.

Design elements, photos, title choice.

How I felt about the outcome, it was a personalized experience I think i will continue to curate throughout my college career. Some goals I have for my eportfolio might include attaching a resume or artwork for selling, or some other professional posts.


Peer Responses

I reflected on Elvis's eportfolio. I chose his portfolio bc I thought it was visually interesting. Here is my comment to his work:

"Great work Elvis! I appreciate your reflections, navigation and photos. I would have liked to see an About and Projects Page though. Prof. Karrie"


Conclusion

I enjoy the eportfolio because it gives me a personal space to reflect on what I have learned. It allowed me to add personal touches, photos and quotes, that show who I am. Looking forward, I will use this for other classes to showcase my work and observe the learning process over time.


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page